Team photo shoot today with my Human and the Harness Lead head honcho!  I got to hang out with some other dogs and lots of people today.  There was some work involved, but I also got to swim and play… WORK HARD, PLAY HARD!!! That’s what I say!!! Well, I say a lot of things… most of which are about FOOD…but… I digress!!!

We got some really cool photos courtesy of Michael Bagley Photography

(Michael Bagley takes awesome photos and donates a lot of his time to taking photos of shelter dogs to help get them adopted – and it does help – he took some of me when I was a shelter pup, too!!!).  He’s going to Heaven!!! Yup… he’s a 5-Milkbone Rated human!!!

So here are the photos… I have perfected my signature modeling “LOOK” called “BLACK STEEL”… I hope you are prepared for how really, really ridiculously good-looking I am!!! AWOOO!!!

These photos were taken for Harness Lead and many went on their website (newly upgraded), so you may check out their web page to see where I appear if you like. WOOF!!!